EPIC VOYAGES RADIO
Monday Nights
9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT

Now Re-Broadcast on Dark Matter Radio Network
Friday night 8pm ET/5pm PT

___________

Aug 17: Dr. Aaron Judkins with Heidi Hollis
Book: Shadow People

Aug 24: Dr. Laurel Blyth Tague welcomes Walter Semkiw MD, MPH to discuss his reincarnation research at the Institute of Science, Intuition and Spirit.

Aug 31: Host, Alan B. Smith welcomes back Ted Peters, Research Professor Emeritus in Systematic Theology and Ethics at Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary to discuss all things spirituality, religion and Transhumanism.
 

Sep 7: Host, Carole Carle - Guest, TBA

Sep 14: Alan B. Smith with guest and EPIC Voyagers member 
Nick Redfern onto the show to discuss his new book:
"Bloodline of The Gods".

Sep 21: Host, Dr. Rita Louise with EPIC Voyagers member Tom T. Moore to discuss his new book, "Atlantis and Lemuria: The Lost Continents Revealed". Book and Website

Sep 28th: Host, Aaron Judkins, A.K.A. Maverick - Guest TBA

Oct 5th: Alan B. Smith will be joined by the intrepid Dr. Aaron (Maverick) Judkins to discuss the documentary: "Finding Noah"

Oct 12th:  TBA

Oct 19th: Alan B. Smith is joined by Richard House M.D. Author of "Between Now and When".


 
EPIC Voyages is unique show that features the best in all phenomena. Each show will offer interviews with the top events and experts involved. It’s a fresh approach to information and open discussion.

EPIC Voyages Radio will bring in a member of our Leadership Team each week to Guest Host an episode that will include exciting and interesting Guests.

Our Host line up includes: Dr. Laurel Blyth Tague, Dr. Aaron Judkins, Alan B. Smith, Bruce and Daniella Fenton, and a few surprise guest hosts!

BROADCAST EVERY MONDAY

9pm ET / 8pm CT


  7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific





Content copyright 2011 - 2012. test.epicvoyagers.net All rights reserved.
Website Builder